[Skip to Content]



The IAM Asset Management Excellence Awards 2023 are an opportunity for you to showcase the excellent work you're doing, wherever you are and in whichever industry sector you operate. By submitting your leading examples of good asset management practice, it's a chance for you to celebrate successes and share them with a wider network across the professional landscape.

The categories are:

  • McKeown Award for Individual Achievement
  • Eason Award for Digital Innovation
  • NxtGen Award
  • Corporate / Organization Transformation Award
  • Team Achievement Award

You can find out more about the categories in our Award Categories Booklet.

Please note: A number of our chapters are also holding awards this year.  Where a chapter award category is the same as a global awards category, the chapter award winner will automatically be shortlisted for the global awards.   

If you submit an entry for one of these categories, your application will automatically be transferred to the relevant Chapter awards, where applicable.